CONTACT US ANYTIME

Our team is here for you. Call us, we pick up our phones.
CONTACT US ANYTIME

Main Address

30 Garfield Place Suite 620

Cincinnati Ohio 45202

View Map >>

Phone513.977.6860

Email  | info.support@driehausins.com

Claimsclaims@driehausins.com

Dan Driehaus CIC

President CEO

P | 513-977-6861
E | ddriehaus@driehausins.com

 

Mike Crisler CIC

Marketing Director, Account Manager

P | 513-977-6865
E | mcrisler@driehausins.com

 

Jennifer Kemper ACSR

Commercial Account Executive

P | 513-977-6862
E | jkemper@driehausins.com

 

Pam Walerius

Personal Account Manager

P | 513-977-6863
E | pwalerius@driehausins.com

Holly Cummings

Personal Account Manager

P | 513-977-6864
E | hcummings@driehausins.com

 

Maureen Boeing

Operations Manager

P | 513-214-3380
E | mboeing@driehausins.com

 

Chris Beckman CFPS SFPE ARM

Risk Consultant

P | 513-996-7801
E | cbeckman@driehausins.com

 

King C. Harrison CIC AAI

Account Executive

P | 513-996-7800
E | kharrison@driehausins.com

Question or Comment

No need to call if you'd like to just reach out via this form. Simply fill out the fields and submit. We will get back to you asap. Thank you.

 

Note: For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via voicemail, email, fax or online via the agency’s website until confirmed by a licensed agent.

30 Garfield Place Suite 620, Cincinnati Ohio 45202   |   P: 513-977-6860   |   E: info.support@driehausins.com

Note: For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via voicemail, email, fax or online via the agency’s website until confirmed by a licensed agent.

©2020 Driehaus Insurance Group. All rights reserved.