top of page
Office Exterior
Serving Greater Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky, and Southeast Indiana

We are a team of insurance professionals ready to work with you to build an insurance program to protect your personal and business interests. We do not believe in duplicating “apples to apples” your current program, we want to understand your needs and craft the program that is tailored to fit your needs. We know that insurance is not a commodity product. It is a professional service and one that requires expertise and experience. 

Let us help you with a Complimentary Review of your insurance program.
Click on the review forms below to be connected to an insurance professional or you can even call us ​at 513-977-6860. We're here to make it simple.

CONTACT US ANYTIME

Main Address

700 Walnut Street, Suite 600

Cincinnati Ohio 45202

View Map >>

Phone513.977.6860

Fax513.214.3388

Email  | info.support@driehausins.com

Claimsclaims@driehausins.com

Dan Driehaus CIC

President, CEO

P | 513-977-6861
E | ddriehaus@driehausins.com

Mike Crisler CIC

Partner, Commercial Lines

P | 513-977-6865
E | mcrisler@driehausins.com

 

Jennifer Kemper ACSR

Commercial Account Executive

P | 513-977-6862
E | jkemper@driehausins.com

Holly Cummings

Personal Account Manager

P | 513-977-6864
E | hcummings@driehausins.com

Chris Beckman CFPS SFPE ARM

Risk Consultant

P | 513-996-7801
E | cbeckman@driehausins.com

Daniel Hoffer CLCS AINS

Insurance Agent

P | 513-214-3380

M | 513-706-5730
E | dhoffer@driehausins.com


Brian Baumgardner CIC CRIS ARM

Commercial Lines

P | 513.996.7800

M | 859.229.4272
E | bbaumgardner@driehausins.com

Cyndi Bolser

Personal Lines Account Executive

P | 513-977-6863

M | 513-300-9585
E | cbolser@driehausins.com

Question or Comment

No need to call if you'd like to just reach out via this form. Simply fill out the fields and submit. We will get back to you asap. Thank you.

Note: For your protection, coverage cannot be bound or changed via voicemail, email, fax or online via the agency’s website until confirmed by a licensed agent.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page